Location Contacts
MFG Corporate Andrew Juhola
Ajulola@moldedfiberglass.com
440.813.3334

Michelle Childs
Mleers@moldedfiberglass.com
440.994.5233
MFG Composite Systems Andrew Juhola
Ajulola@moldedfiberglass.com
440.813.3334

Michelle Childs
Mleers@moldedfiberglass.com
440.994.5233
MFG Tray Michelle Goodhart
Mgoodhart@moldedfiberglass.com
814.683.4500×235

Robin Jesse
Rjesse@moldedfiberglass.com
814.683.4500×248
MFG Union City Kayla McFarren
Kmcfarren@moldedfiberglass.com
814.438.3841×6702
MFG Construction Products Kayla McFarren
Kmcfarren@moldedfiberglass.com
814.438.3841×6702
MFG North Carolina Gabriela Loftis
Gloftis@moldedfiberglass.com
828.584.4974×624

Sheila Yang
Kyang@moldedfiberglass.com
828.584.4974×620
MFG Alabama Laura Norris
Lnorris@moldedfiberglass.com
334.493.1253×7101

Leah Day
Lday@moldedfiberglass.com
334.493.1253×7116
MFG Texas Allison Tunheim
Atunheim@moldedfiberglass.com
940.668.3509

Jasmine Rodriquez
JaRodriguez@moldedfiberglass.com
940.668.3503
MFG Energy Services Allison Tunheim
Atunheim@moldedfiberglass.com
940.668.3509
MFG South Dakota Kevin Reid
Kreid@moldedfiberglass.com
605.725.9345

Amanda Gibson
Agibson@moldedfiberglass.com
605.725.9340
×