LocationContacts
MFG CorporateAndrew Juhola
Ajulola@moldedfiberglass.com
440.813.3334

Michelle Childs
Mleers@moldedfiberglass.com
440.994.5233
MFG Composite SystemsAndrew Juhola
Ajulola@moldedfiberglass.com
440.813.3334

Michelle Childs
Mleers@moldedfiberglass.com
440.994.5233
MFG TrayMichelle Goodhart
Mgoodhart@moldedfiberglass.com
814.683.4500×235

Robin Jesse
Rjesse@moldedfiberglass.com
814.683.4500×248
MFG Union CityKayla McFarren
Kmcfarren@moldedfiberglass.com
814.438.3841×6702
MFG Construction ProductsKayla McFarren
Kmcfarren@moldedfiberglass.com
814.438.3841×6702
MFG North CarolinaGabriela Loftis
Gloftis@moldedfiberglass.com
828.584.4974×624

Sheila Yang
Kyang@moldedfiberglass.com
828.584.4974×620
MFG AlabamaLaura Norris
Lnorris@moldedfiberglass.com
334.493.1253×7101

Leah Day
Lday@moldedfiberglass.com
334.493.1253×7116
MFG TexasAllison Tunheim
Atunheim@moldedfiberglass.com
940.668.3509

Jasmine Rodriquez
JaRodriguez@moldedfiberglass.com
940.668.3503
MFG Energy ServicesAllison Tunheim
Atunheim@moldedfiberglass.com
940.668.3509
MFG South DakotaMary Grund
Mgrund@moldedfiberglass.com
605.725.9343

Amanda Gibson
Agibson@moldedfiberglass.com
605.725.9340
MFG WestAnnalise Orosco
Aorosco@moldedfiberglass.com
760.246.4042×8902

Liana Hernandez
Lhernandez@moldedfiberglass.com
760.246.8901
×