Locations

10 Strategically Located Factories in North America

The best value supplier is frequently strategically located for your needs – perhaps near your operations, supply source, market or a specific labor market. To meet this need, MFG has established the largest full-service network of molding factories in North America.

This factory network is supported by a shared foundation of engineering, design, R&D, procurement and program management that ensures consistent quality and service company-wide. This structure allows us to provide the most competitive cost structure possible.

The map below shows our locations and specifics on our factories. If JIT delivery or transportation costs are critical to your success, call us to learn more about how leveraging our regional network can improve your competitive edge.

MFG West - Adelanto, CA

9400 Holly Road, PO Box 370
Adelanto, CA 92301-0370

P: (800) 824-3389
F: (760) 246-4042

Map & Directions

Plant Manager/Sales Contact: Jose Cisneros
JCisneros@mfgwest.com

89
257

MFG Texas - Gainesville, TX

3333 N I-35, Bldg 5
Gainesville, TX 76240-1459

P: (866) 546-9702 or 940 668-0302   
F: (940) 668-0306

Map & Directions

General Manager: Wes Shamp
wshamp@mfgtx.com
Sales Contact: Gary Kanaby
gkanaby@moldedfiberglass.com

371
311

MFG Construction Products - Independence, KS

http://www.mfgcp.com

1018 West Sycamore Street
Independence, KS 67301

Phone: 620 331-7366 
Fax: 620 331-8647

Map & Directions

General Manager: Dennis Vorse
dvorse@mfguc.com
Sales Contact: Joe Kusiak
jkusiak@moldedfiberglass.com

383
247

MFG South Dakota - Aberdeen, SD

1401 Brown County #19 North
Aberdeen, SD 57401-1730

P: (605) 725-9463 (WIND)   
F: (605) 725-9466

Map & Directions

General Manager: David Giovannini
DGiovannini@mfgsouthdakota.com
Sales Contact: Gary Kanaby
gkanaby@moldedfiberglass.com

347
132

MFG CSC - Ashtabula, OH

2925 MFG Place
Ashtabula, OH 44004

P: (800) 456-5263   
F: (440) 997-5111

Map & Directions

General Manager: Dan Plona
dplona@moldedfiberglass.com
Sales Contact: Alec Raffa
araffa@moldedfiberglass.com

545
166

MFG Union City - Union City, PA

55 Fourth Avenue
Union City, PA 16438

P: (814) 438-3841   
F: (814) 438-2284

Map & Directions

General Manager and Sales Contact: Dennis Vorse
dvorse@mfguc.com

565
155

MFG Water Treatment Products - Union City, PA

www.mfgwtp.com

55 Fourth Avenue
Union City, PA 16438

P: (814) 438 3959  
F: (814) 438 8538

Map & Directions

General Manager: Dennis Vorse
dvorse@mfguc.com
Sales Contact: Mike Sjostrom
msjostrom@moldedfiberglass.com

584
149

MFG Tray Company - Linesville, PA

www.mfgtray.com

6175 Hwy 6
Linesville, PA 16424

P: (800) 458-6090  
F: (814) 683-4505

Map & Directions

General Manager: John Thompson
jthompson@mfgtray.com
Sales Contact: Mike Carr
mcarr@mfgtray.com

577
170

MFG Alabama - Opp, AL

200 Hattaway Road
Opp, AL 36467

P: (334) 493-1253

Map & Directions

General Manager and Sales Contact: Mike Leonard
MLeonard@mfgalabama.com

521
319

MFG Southeast - Opp, AL

18361 Galileo Drive
Opp, AL 36467

P: (334) 493-8040
F: (334) 493-0163

Map & Directions

General Manager & Sales Contact: Dennis Vorse
dvorse@mfguc.com

533
325

MFG North Carolina - Morganton, NC

213 Reep Drive
Morganton, NC 28655

P: (828) 584-4974
F: (866) 827-2242

Map & Directions

General Manager: Joe Wilk
jwilk@mfgnc.com
Sales Contact: Alex Raffa
araffa@moldedfiberglass.com

567
248

MFG de Mexico - Apodaca N.L. CP

Ecologia # 111
Parque Industrial La Silla Apodaca,
Apodaca - 66600
Nuevo León

P: 011 (81) 8288 6800
F: 011 52 (55) 1084 7517

Map & Directions

General Manager: Manuel Nunez
mnunez@mfgmx.com
Sales Contact: Alec Raffa
araffa@moldedfiberglass.com

344
424

MFG Design Center – Portland, OR

89
84

8835 SW Canyon Ln Suite #404
Portland, OR 97225

P: (503) 292-5200

Map & Directions

Design Center Manager: John Fernandes
jfernandes@moldedfiberglass.com

MFG Research – Ashtabula, OH

556
176

2925 MFG Place
Ashtabula, OH 44004

P: (440) 994-5100

Map & Directions

General Manager: Peter Emrich
pemrich@mfgresearch.com